Reciprocal Members

AACSB International 777 South Harbour Island Boulevard, Suite 750, Tampa, Florida 33602, USA Ms. Caryn Beck-Dudley, President & Chief Executive Officer
Association of Deans of Southeast Asian Graduate Schools of Management (ADSGM) C/o Asian Institute of Management, 123, Paseo de Roxas,MCC P.O.Box 2095, Makati City 1260, Metro Manila, The Philippines Chairman
Association of Indian Management Schools (AIMS) D No: 6-3-668/10/76, First Floor, Durga Nagar Colony, Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500082, India Prof. Dr. Sujata Mangaraj - President
Association of Management Training Institutions of Eastern and Southern Africa (AMTIESA) P.O. Box 23 191, EAK-Nairobi, P.W. Naiya, Kenya Chairman
Australia and New Zealand Academy of Management (ANZAM) ANZAM Secretariat, GANZAM Academy Office, Otago Business School, PO Box 56, Dunedin 9054, New Zealand Prof. Kevin Lowe, President
Caribbean Management Development Association (CAMDA) ICB Building, Roebuck Street, Bridgetown, St. Michael, Barbados, West Indies Director General
Central Asian Foundation for Management Development (CAMAN) 227 Rozybakiev str., Office # 331, Almaty, 050060 Republic of Kazakhstan President
Central and East European Management Development Association (CEEMAN) Presernova cesta 33, 4260 Bled, Slovenia Prof. Danica Purg, President
Chartered Association of Business Schools (CABS) 3rd Floor, 40 Queen Street, London, EC4R 1DD, United Kingdom Ms. Flora Hamilton, CEO
Commonwealth Association for Public Administration & Management (CAPAM) L’Esplanade Laurier, 300 Laurier Ave. West, West Tower, Room A-1245Ottava, ON Canada, K1N6Z2 Ms. Gay Hamilton, Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
Consejo Latinoamericano de Esculeas de Administracion (CLADEA) (Latin American Council of Management Schools) Av. El Polo 670 Oficina B 404, Surco, Lima 33 Perú Ms. Mónica López Sieben, President
European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD) Rue Gachard 88,1050 Brussels, Belgium Prof. Eric Cornuel, Director General
NATIONALE POUR L’ENSEIGNEMENT DE LA GESTION DES ENTREPRISES (FNEGE) 2, Avenue Hoche 75008, Paris, France Mr. Jean-Marc Janaillac, President
Russian Association of Business Education (RABE) Office 7B, 37B, Kronstadtsky Boulevard, Moscow, 125499, Russia Mr. Sergey Pavlovich Myasoedov, President
West African Management Development Institutes Network (WAMDEVIN) C/o. Administrative Staff College of Nigeria (ASCON), P.M.B. 1004, Topo-Badagry, Lagos, Nigeria Prof. Alexander B. Yonly, President


AMDISA is an international not-for-profit association. It is a network of Management Education and Management Development Institutions.

Our Office

AMDISA Secretariat,
University of Hyderabad Campus, Central University Post Office,
Gachibowli, Hyderabad – 500 046, Telangana State, India

Contact us

Phone / Fax:+91-(0)40-2301 3346